International Dealers

 

Norway/Sweden

The BBQ Shop AS
Vakasveien 9
1395 Hvalstad
Norway
Tel: +47.66778060
Contact: Lene Engelien: lene@gastronaut.no
Dag Odegaard: dag@gastronaut.no 

IT/CH/PT/ES/CZ

HOT s.r.l. - Traeger Italia
Strada communale da Bertolla
all'Abbadia di Stura n 175 int. 4-10156
Torino TO 10156
Italy
Tel: +39 1119342259
Contact: Luca: segreteria@hotbrands.it

Australia

Seabreeze OZ Ltd
63 Centennial Circuit
Byron Bay, NSW, 2481, Australia
Tel: +61.2.6639.5555
sales@smithoptics.com.au
Contact: Christian Pohio: Christian@smithoptics.com.au
David Chegwyn: david@smithoptics.com.au

New Zealand

Sportive NZ
23 Anchorage Road
Hornby
Christchurch 8042
New Zealand
Tel: 64.3348.9725
Contact: Ivan Jones: Ivan@sportive.co.nz

Traeger BBQ Canada East

Canada East
30 Mills Road, Unit M,
Barrie, Ontario
L4N 6H4
Toll Free: 1.866.415.8159
Local: +705.792.2959
Fax: +705.792.0280

Traeger BBQ Canada West

Canada West
#2 – 401 45th Street West
Saskatoon Sk
S7L 5Z9
Toll Free: 1-800-667-1331
Local: 1-306-955-8713
Fax: 1-306-955-8715

Germany/Austria

BBQ Scout
Meierweg 1
Bad Salsuflen, NW 32108
Germany
Tel: +49.5222.850980

United Kingdom

The Alfresco Chef
Unit 12 Westby Close
Whitehills Business Park
Blackpool
Lancashire FY45LW
Tel: +0161.4249.940
Contact: Tom Lavelle: tom@thealfrescochef.co.uk

Israel

El Haaretz LTD
Yad Harutzim 6
Netanya 4250506
Israel
Tel: 1.800.10.12.84
Contact: Oz Shreibum: oz@traegergrills.co.il 
 

Estonia/Latvia

Grilliguru Oü
Kadaka tee 7/2
12915 Tallinn
Estonia
Tel: +372 5104855
Contact: alvar@grilliguru.ee

Live Chat - Offline

Visit Traeger:

Sorry About That...

Nobody is online right now.
Please email info@traegergrills.com
with any immediate concerns.